Matt Toka Sets New EP Release

(WBR) Warner Bros. Records have set a June 12th release date for Matt Toka's new self-titled.

The six-track EP includes the studio versions of previous YouTube-only tracks "666" and "Ode To My Family," as well as "Say10," which is currently available via all digital retailers.

The EP will be released physically and digitally - the digital version includes lyric videos for two tracks, "666" and "Get Money."

Toka is also gearing up for his summer-long trek with the entire Warped Tour, which will snake its way across the country beginning June 16th in Salt Lake City, UT, and close in Portland, OR on Aug 5th.

The track-listing for Matt Toka's upcoming EP is as follows:
"Get Money"
"Ode To My Family"
"Courtney" (Acoustic)
"666" (Acoustic)

Digital version is same as above plus:
"666" (Lyric video)
"Get Money" (Lyric video)

Matt Toka CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Matt Toka T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.