Soilwork and Arch Enemy Supergroup Preview New Album

Coroner Records are offering a preview from the forthcoming The Night Flight Orchestra (classic rock project for Soilwork and Arch Enemy members) album.

The label have posted a preview of "Montreal Midnight Supply" taken from the forthcoming album "Internal Affairs" here

The Night Flight Orchestra's brand new album that will be released worldwide on June 18th 2012. The project features Björn "Speed" Strid from Soilwork and Sharlee D'Angelo from Arch Enemy.

Track List
1. Siberian Queen
2. California Morning
3. Glowing City Madness
4. West Ruth Ave
5. Transatlantic Blues
6. Miami 5:02
7. Internal Affairs
8. 1998
9. Stella Ain't No Dove
10. Montreal Midnight Supply
11. Green Hills Of Glumslöv
12. American High (Exclusive Digipak Bonus Track)

Night Flight Orchestra CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Night Flight Orchestra T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.