Justin Bieber Debuts Die In Your Arms

(popmusiclife) Justin Bieber has released a new track from his forthcoming album, "Believe." "Die In Your Arms" is the eighth track on the record, which is due June 19th.

According to the track list released last week, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean and Ludacris are all featured on the new album.

Bieber will be taking "Die In Your Arms" and his other hits on the road this fall when his 46-date North American tour kicks off on September 29 in Glendale, AZ. Listen to the new track here.

popmusiclife is an official news provider for the antiMusic.com.
Copyright popmusiclife - Excerpted here with permission.

Justin Bieber CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Justin Bieber T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.