Soundgarden Playing Intimate Venue Shows

11/02/2012
.
Soundgarden plan to launch of their first new album in over 15 years with three intimate North American shows.

The band will kick off the special shows the day that the new album, King Animal, is released on November 13th with a performance New York City at Irving Plaza.

They will then play in Toronto at The Phoenix on November 16th, and wrapping up at The Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles on November 27th.

Fans elsewhere can catch the band on TV. Soundgarden will be performing a Live On Letterman live webcast concert on Monday, November 12th (8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT), available on CBS.com and VEVO, before their appearance on the Late Night with David Letterman that same evening (11:35PM-12:37AM ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

The band will also be performing on ABC's Jimmy Kimmel Live! on November 26th at 11:35 PM ET/8:35 PM PT.

November 13, 2012 New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
November 16, 2012 Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Concert Theater
November 27, 2012 Los Angeles, CA @The Fonda Theatre

advertisement

Soundgarden CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Soundgarden T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.