Gavin DeGraw, Phillip Phillips and More Hurricane Sandy Relief Events

11/14/2012
.
Gavin DeGraw, Ingrid Michaelson, Phillip Phillips, Carly Simon with Ben Taylor and Sally Taylor, Teddy Geiger, Tyler Hilton and Mike Viola are all planning Hurricane Sandy relief events that will be available online via Stageit.

The first benefit show will feature a set by Gavin DeGraw this Thursday, November 15, at 2:30 PM PST.

The online performances streamed on Stageit are not archived, so each concert remains a truly unique experience for the virtual attendees.

"Our thoughts and prayers go out to those that were affected by Hurricane Sandy," says Evan Lowenstein, CEO of Stageit. "We are honored to have artists use our platform to raise money to support the victims."


11/15, 5:30pm EST/2:30pm PST Gavin DeGraw
Come hang out, ask questions and request songs with Gavin in this live, stripped-down acoustic show. Proceeds will be donated to the Red Cross. The top five tippers from this show will be sent signed copies of DeGraw's new CD and DVD, SWEETER LIVE, out December 4th.

11/15, 6:00pm EST/3:00pm PST Phillip Phillips
In his first live performance since winning the 11th season of "American Idol," Phillips will perform from PS22 on Staten Island, where he'll be joined by the PS22 Chorus. All proceeds will go to The Siller Foundation and The Red Cross.

11/15, 7:00pm EST/4:00pm PST Teddy Geiger
Geiger's performance will benefit the Red Cross.

11/21, 8:00pm EST/5:00pm PST Carly Simon, Ben Taylor, Sally Taylor
Iconic singer-songwriter artist Carly Simon performs live from her living room along with her children, Ben Taylor and Sally Taylor. Fans are invited to request songs and ask questions. A portion of the tips will be donated to the Red Cross for victims of Hurricane Sandy. The top five tippers will be sent signed CDs by Carly, Sally and Ben.

11/23, 9:00pm EST/6:00pm PST Mike Viola
All proceeds from Viola's set will go to the American Red Cross in support of victims of Hurricane Sandy.

11/25, 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST Tyler Hilton
Help Tyler celebrate his birthday with this Stageit set, which raises funds for T.H. Books For Kids's efforts to aid institutions affected by Hurricane Sandy. T.H. Books For Kids is a non-profit that Hilton founded that provides books to children who might not otherwise have access to a wide variety of appropriate reading material. All proceeds will go to children in the Northeast.

11/28, 8:00pm EST/5:00pm PST Ingrid Michaelson
Michaelson will perform live from her living room, entertaining requests and questions. Her performance will raise funds for the Red Cross.

More info here

advertisement

Gavin DeGraw CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Gavin DeGraw T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.