Rotten Sound Releasing New EP

Relapse Records will be releasing Rotten Sound's brand new six song EP, Species At War, in January.

The EP was self-recorded at Nordic Audio Labs earlier this summer and mixed/mastered by drummer Sami Latva at Latva Studios.

Species At War is set to be released on January 22nd in North America on CD/LP/Digital.

Species At War track listing:

1. Cause
2. The Game
3. War
4. The Solution
5. Salvation
6. Peace

Rotten Sound CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Rotten Sound T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.