Bon Jovi Reveal North American Tour Dates

11/21/2012
.
Bon Jovi have announced a large amount of the U.S. dates for their upcoming North American tour.

The tour is set to kick off on February 9 Uncasville, CT and the band have announced dates that span until the end of April.

Bon Jovi plan to play three stadium dates in July and will soon announced dates in Memphis, TN, Milwaukee, WI, Philadelphia, PA, Portland, OR, Raleigh, NC, San Antonio, TX, Seattle, WA, State College, PA and Vancouver, BC.

North American Dates:
Saturday, February 9 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun
Sunday, February 10 Washington DC Verizon Center
Wednesday, February 13 Montreal, QUE Bell Centre
Thursday, February 14 Montreal, QUE Bell Centre
Sunday, February 17 Toronto, ONT Air Canada Centre
Monday, February 18 Toronto, ONT Air Canada Centre
Wednesday, February 20 Kanata, ONT Scotiabank Place
Thursday, February 21 Pittsburgh, PA CONSOL Energy Center
Wednesday, February 27 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Friday, March 1 Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum
Saturday, March 2 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Tuesday, March 5 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Wednesday, March 6 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, March 9 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Sunday, March 10 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Wednesday, March 13 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Thursday, March 14 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, March 16 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sunday, March 17 Lubbock, TX United Spirit Arena
Tuesday, April 2 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Wednesday, April 3 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Friday, April 5 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Sunday, April 7 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, April 10 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, April 11 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, April 13 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sunday, April 14 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, April 16 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Wednesday, April 17 Salt Lake City, UT EnergySolutions Arena
Friday, April 19 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Saturday, April 20 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Tuesday, April 23 Glendale, AZ Jobing.com Arena
Thursday, April 25 San Jose, CA HP Pavilion

Friday, July 12 Chicago, IL Soldier Field
Wednesday, July 24 E Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium
Thursday, July 25 E Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium

advertisement

Bon Jovi CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Bon Jovi T-shirts and Posters

Bon Jovi CDs, vinyl and rarities

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2016 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.