The Gaslight Anthem Plan Live TV Special

11/22/2012
.
The Gaslight Anthem will be broadcasting their concert at Terminal 5 in New York, New York on Thursday, November 29 live on AXS TV. The network sent over these details:

The Gaslight Anthem will appear on AXSLive as the band invites us to join them in their dressing room before they hit the stage at Terminal 5 to talk about their tour, music and what bringing awareness to the Sandy relief efforts means to them. AXSLive airs right before The Gaslight Anthem LIVE concert Thursday, November 29 at 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT. The Gaslight Anthem live concert event will then airs at 9:15pm ET / 6:15pm PT.

Timed to this special concert, Gaslight Anthem has announced two new special t-shirt designs made specifically to help victims of Hurricane Sandy in their home state of New Jersey. 100% of the proceeds will be split equally between Rebuild Recover and Architecture For Humanity's 'Rebuild Seaside Pier' effort. Our hearts are with the victims still suffering the effects of the storm. Additionally, AXS TV will match proceeds. The t-shirts can be purchased here.

advertisement

Gaslight Anthem CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Gaslight Anthem T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.