Darwin Deez Releasing New Album

(GA) Darwin Deez has set a February 12th 2013 release date for the new album, "Songs For Imaginative People".

The new album was entirely self-recorded and produced in Asheville, North Carolina, then mixed in London with Charlie Andrew (Alt-J, Eugene McGuiness).

The album will be preceded by first single "Free (The Editorial Me)", which will premiere on Monday November 26. That same day, Darwin will showcase new tracks from the album at a sold out London show at XOYO.

1. (800) HUMAN
2. You Can't Be My Girl
3. Moonlit
4. No Love
5. Good to Lose
6. Alice
7. Redshift
8. Free (The Editorial Me)
9. All In the Wrist
10. Chelsea's Hotel

Darwin Deez CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Darwin Deez T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.