Black Country Communion Share Fifth Afterglow Webisode (A Top Story)

On Monday Black Country Communion Share Fifth Afterglow Webisode was a top story. Here is the recap: (hennemusic) Black Country Communion have released the fifth webisode in their self-produced series entitled "The Making Of Afterglow."

The series chronicles the making of the band's third studio album, "Afterglow," which will be released on October 30.

The supergroup is made up of bassist/vocalist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Trapeze, Black Sabbath), blues rock guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonamassa, drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin), and keyboardist Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater). - Watch the webisode here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.


Black Country Communion CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Black Country Communion T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.