Carly Rae Jepsen Reveals More Kiss Album Details

(popmusiclife) Carly Rae Jepsen has revealed the song list for her forthcoming debut album, "Kiss."

The Canadian singer unveiled the 16-song selection via a handwritten note, which she posted and tweeted by saying, "So excited to reveal the track list for #Kiss!"

"Kiss" is due September 18; Jepsen's latest single, "Good Time," features a duet with Owl City.

She gears up to hit the road with Justin Bieber later this month on his headlining tour of North America, which kicks off September 29 in Glendale, AZ. See the note here.

popmusiclife is an official news provider for the antiMusic.com.
Copyright popmusiclife - Excerpted here with permission.

Carly Rae Jepsen CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Carly Rae Jepsen T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.