Black Country Communion Launch Making Of Afterglow Web Series

(hennemusic) Black Country Communion will release their third studio album, "Afterglow," on October 30. BCC are now sharing the first webisode in a new series entitled "The Making Of Afterglow."

The Anglo-American supergroup is made up of bassist/vocalist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Trapeze, Black Sabbath), blues rock guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonamassa, drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin), and keyboardist Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater).

"There's just a jet engine when the pieces get in the room," says Bonamassa, "That sound is like a jet engine. It's a rock band, it's a really powerful rock band." Watch it here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Black Country Communion CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Black Country Communion T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.