Forgotten Tomb Set New Album Release

(Sub) Forgotten Tomb's new album, ...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil, will be released on the 30th of October in Europe and on the 6th of November in North America.

According to the leader and songwriter Ferdinando 'Herr Morbid' Marchisio, this new album is the most personal one he has written since 2004's Love's Burial Ground and it explores the darkest corners of his mind like never before, making it without any doubt one of the band's more tortured and twisted offerings.

The album was recorded in Elfo Studio (Italy) by Daniele Mandelli (Love's Burial Ground, Negative Megalomania, Songs To Leave, etc.) and mastered at Finnvox Studios (Impaled Nazarene, Amorphis, Children Of Bodom, Finntroll, HIM).

...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil will be available as a regular jewelcase CD, limited to 1000 copies digipack CD with exclusive bonus track, digital download and double 12"LP with an alternative bonus track. First 66 copies will be available on a multicolor splatter vinyl.

…And Don't Deliver Us From Evil tracklist:
1. Deprived
2. …And Don't Deliver Us From Evil…
3. Cold Summer
4. Let's Torture Each Other
5. Love Me Like You'd Love The Death
6. Adrift
7. Nullifying Tomorrow
8. Transmission (Joy Division cover)*
9. Sore (Buzzov•en cover) **

* exclusive digipack CD bonus track
**exclusive vinyl bonus track

Forgotten Tomb CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Forgotten Tomb T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.