Paul Gilbert Releasing New Album

Music Theories Recordings will be releasing Paul Gilbert's 12th solo album "Vibrato" on October 15th in the UK.

The album includes 4 new guitar and vocal compositions, 4 instrumentals, and 3 live cover songs from Gilbert's 2010 "Fuzz" tour including Yes' Roundabout, Muddy Waters' I Want To Be Loved and AC/DC's Go Down.

The album follows Gilbert's appearance at the Marshall Amplification's 50 Years of Loud concert at London Wembley Arena on Saturday 22nd September. The concert celebrates 50 years of Marshall Amplification's musical innovation and the life of the late Jim Marshall, and also features Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, and many more name guitarists.

Album Tracklisting
01 Enemies (In Jail)
02 Rain And Thunder And Lightning
03 Vibrato
04 Put It On The Char
05 Bivalve Blues
06 Blue Rondo A La Turk
07 Atmosphere on the Moon
08 The Pronghorn
09 Roundabout
10 I Want To Be Loved
11 Go Down

Paul Gilbert CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Paul Gilbert T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.