Joe Bonamassa Releasing Double Album

Provogue Records have set an September 24th UK release date for the new double album from Joe Bonamassa: Beacon Theatre Live From New York.

The 20 track album will be released as a 2 CD and double vinyl album for the very first time. Noble sent over these details:

The festivities kick off with 72nd St. Subway Blues, followed by Slow Train, from 2011's solo album Dust Bowl, plus fan favorites Midnight Blues, Dust Bowl, Bird On A Wire, Blue & Evil, Mountain Time, and many more. Beth Hart performs with Bonamassa on I'll Take Care of You and Sinner's Prayer. John Hiatt joins Bonamassa on Down Around My Place and I Know A Place, while Paul Rodgers (Free, Bad Company), is featured alongside Bonamassa on Fire And Water and Walk In My Shadows.

The live album precedes Bonamassa's London March 2013 concerts at The Borderline (March 26), o2 Shepherd's Bush Empire (March 27), Hammersmith Apollo (March 28), and Royal Albert Hall (March 30).

Album Track Listing:

CD 1
1: 72nd St. Subway Blues
2: Slow Train
3: Cradle Rock
4: When The Fire Hits The Sea
5: Midnight Blues
6: Dust Bowl
7: The River
8: I'll Take Care Of You (with Beth Hart)
9: Sinner's Prayer (with Beth Hart)
10: You Better Watch Yourself
11: Steal Your Heart Away

CD 2
1: Bird On A Wire
2: Down Around My Place (with John Hiatt)
3: I Know A Place (with John Hiatt)
4: Blue And Evil
5: Walk In My Shadows (with Paul Rodgers)
6: Fire And Water (with Paul Rodgers)
7: Mountain Time
8: Young Man Blues
9. If Heartaches Were Nickels

Joe Bonamassa CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Joe Bonamassa T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.