Christina Aguilera, Rod Stewart and Muppets On New CeeLo Green Album

CeeLo Green has revealed details about his upcoming Christmas album, "Ceelo's Magic Moment," which will be released on October 30th.

The special guests on the album include Disney's The Muppets, who join Green on an original song, "All I Need Is Love." CeeLo and The Muppets will also appear in the track's companion music video.

Green will also be joined by his The Voice co-star, Christina Aguilera for the seasonal favorite "Baby, It's Cold Outside." Additionally, CeeLo will team up with Rod Stewart for a rendition of the R&B standard, "Merry Christmas, Baby."

Rod Stewart and Disney's The Muppets will also join the all-star lineup, each performing one song with Green, for "CeeLo and Friends," which will be held in the Showroom at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino on October 10th.

CeeLo will perform songs from "CEELO'S MAGIC MOMENT" with the newly-added entertainers, as well as past artists from NBC's The Voice. Doors will open at 7pm and the show will begin at 8pm. Tickets are on sale now at www.ticketmaster.com. The one-time concert will be filmed and will premiere November 26th on The Warner Sound (www.youtube.com/TheWarnerSound), Warner Music Group's original YouTube channel.

Album track listing below; digital track listing TBD.

1. What Christmas Means To Me
2. Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Christina Aguilera)
3. This Christmas
4. The Christmas Song
5. White Christmas
6. All I Need Is Love (feat. Disney's The Muppets)
7. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Straight No Chaser)
8. Please Come Home For Christmas
9. Run Rudolph Run
10. All I Want For Christmas
11. Mary, Did You Know?
12. River
13. Merry Christmas, Baby (with Rod Stewart)
14. Silent Night

CeeLo Green CDs, DVDs and MP3s

CeeLo Green T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.