Whitney Houston Collection To Feature New Songs

(popmusiclife) Whitney Houston's career will be remembered with a new greatest hits collection that will also feature new songs.

Due November 13, "I Will Always Love You The Best of Whitney Houston" will feature the original versions of the chart topping, award winning hit songs like "I Will Always Love You," "Saving All My Love For You," "I Wanna Dance With Somebody," and more.

The collection will also include two new songs: up first is "I Look To You," a brand new duet version featuring previously unreleased vocals by Whitney and newly recorded vocals by R. Kelly, who wrote and produced the original version from Houston's last studio album of the same name. The single is now available.

The set will also include "Never Give Up," another never before released song by Houston; written by Jermaine Dupri, Bryan-Michael Cox and Johnta Austin and produced by Dupri and Cox. more on this story

popmusiclife is an official news provider for the antiMusic.com.
Copyright popmusiclife - Excerpted here with permission.

Whitney Houston CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Whitney Houston T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.