Judas Priest Reveal Epitaph Details and Release Date

Judas Priest have revealed the details and release date for their Epitaph DVD and Blu-Ray releases as the band continues to work on their next studio album.

Epitaph will be released in Blu-Ray and DVD formats on May 28th. The concert film was recorded during the band's Epitaph World Tour, which they billed as their final world tour and is now described as their "final large-scale world tour."

The band recorded the May 26th, 2012 stop of the tour at London's HMV Hammersmith Apollo and the setlist featured at least one song from each of the band's studio albums.

The lineup featured in the film includes frontman Rob Halford, lead guitarists Glenn Tipton and Richie Faulkner, bassist Ian Hill, and drummer Scott Travis.

Epitaph tracklisting:
'Battle Hymn'
'Rapid Fire'
'Metal Gods'
'Heading Out To The Highway'
'Judas Rising'
'Victim Of Changes'
'Never Satisfied'
'Diamonds And Rust'
'Night Crawler'
'Turbo Lover'
'Beyond The Realms Of Death'
'The Sentinel'
'Blood Red Skies'
'The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)'
'Breaking The Law'
'The Hellion'
'Electric Eye'
'Hell Bent For Leather'
'You've Got Another Thing Coming'
'Living After Midnight'

Judas Priest CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Judas Priest T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.