The Academy of Country Music Awards Presenters Announced

(Radio.com) The Academy of Country Music Awards continues to increase its star power. A new list of presenters for the 48th annual show have been announced, including such noteworthy musicians as Miranda Lambert, Scotty McCreery, Kacey Musgraves, Reba, Keith Urban and John Fogerty.

Additional presenters include 2 Broke Girls actress Beth Behrs, Vegas actor Michael Chiklis, The Big Bang Theory actress Kaley Cuoco, Entertainment Tonight cohost Nancy O'Dell, omg! Insider cohost Kevin Frazier, and San Francisco 49ers quarterback Colin Kaepernick.

The April 7 broadcast will also feature a huge number of musical performers on the ACM stage, including Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan, Kelly Clarkson, Hunter Hayes, Stevie Wonder, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, George Strait and The Band Perry. more on this story

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Keith Urban CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Keith Urban T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.