Black Star Riders Release Bound For Glory Lyric Video

(hennemusic) Black Star Riders, the new band formed from the final Thin Lizzy lineup, have issued a lyric video for their debut single, "Bound For Glory."

The song is the lead track from the group's debut album, "All Hell Breaks Loose," which will be released in May.

Black Star Riders features singr Ricky Warwick, guitarists Damon Johnson and Scott Gorham, bassist Marco Mendoza and drummer Jimmy DeGrasso.

The single and album were produced & mixed by Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, Rush). Check out the video here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Black Star Riders CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Black Star Riders T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.