Billy Joel, John Mayer, Phoenix Jazz Fest Sets To Air on TV

04/24/2013
.
Fans that are not able to attend this year's New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival will be able to watch many of the performances on AXS TV.

The cable and satellite network plans three days of continuous coverage from the festival. Their coverage will take place on May 3rd, 4th and 5th.

The coverage will include performances from Billy Joel, John Mayer, Phoenix, Widespread Panic, Gary Clark, Jr., Willie Nelson & Family, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, Gipsy Kings, Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite, Better Than Ezra, Laura Bell Bundy, Galactic, Marcia Ball, Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk, Anders Osborne, Bonerama, Marc Broussard, and Cowboy Mouth and more.

The network's coverage on the three days will kick off at 3pm ET/Noon PT and will conclude at Midnight ET/9pm PT. You can grab more details here.

advertisement

Billy Joel CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Billy Joel T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.