Filter Giving Away New Song and Set Album Release

Filter are giving fans a free download of the song, "We Hate It When You Get What You Want," which comes from their forthcoming album.

The band have set a June 3rd release date for the new album, "The Sun Comes Out Tonight" and you can download the free track here.

"The Sun Comes Out Tonight" was produced by Bob Marlette (Atreyu, Shinedown, Seether) and was recorded at Blue Room Studios in Los Angeles.

1. We Hate It When You Get What You Want
2. What Do You Say
3. Surprise
4. Watch The Sun Come Out Tonight
5. Itís Got To Be Right Now
6. This Fingerís For You
7. Self Inflicted
8. First You Break It
9. Burn It
10. Take That Knife Out Of My Back
11. Itís My Time
12. Itís Just You

Filter CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Filter T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.