Michael Monroe Releases Another Song From Forthcoming Album

Michael Monroe, the legendary frontman for Hanoi Rocks, is giving fans another advance taste of his forthcoming album, "Horns and Halos," ahead of the album's release later this month.

Monroe has released the song "Eighteen Angels," which is the second single from the new album. The new single follows the album's first single "Ballad Of The Lower East Side," which was released earlier this summer.

The new album, "Horns and Halos," by will be released on August 27th in North America (26th in the UK). You can listen to the stream of the new single here

The full tracklisting for Horns And Halos is as follows:
1. TNT Diet
2. Ballad Of The Lower East Side
3. Eighteen Angels
4. Saturday Night Special
5. Stained Glass Heart
6. Horns And Halos
7. Child Of The Revolution
8. Soul Surrender
9. Half The Way
10. Ritual
11. Hands Are Tied


Michael Monroe CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Michael Monroe T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.