DevilDriver Release Winter Kills Title Track

(TeamRock Radio) DevilDriver have released the title track of sixth album "Winter Kills" which will be released by Napalm Records on August 26th in the UK and the 27th in North America.

Frontman Dez Fafara said of the album: "We delivered our signature California groove sound alongside a raw and biting guitar tone, mixed it with massive hooks, added in thunderous drums to rethink, and reshape another different sounding unique piece of rock'n'roll."

Last month Dez Fafara and co debuted their song "The Appetite" on TeamRock Radio and now you can stream "Winter Kills" here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

DevilDriver CDs, DVDs and MP3s

DevilDriver T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.