OK Go and He Say/She Say Supergroup Pyyramids Releasing Debut

Pyyramids, featuring Tim Nordwind of OK Go and Drea Smith of He Say/She Say, are releasing their debut album.

The group's full-length debut, Brightest Darkest Day, is set to be released on April 9th and they are currently giving fans a preview by streaming three songs here.

Pyyramids will also be previewing the material at SXSW and launching a East Coast and UK tour, with dates to be announced soon.

Recorded in Nordwind's basement studio, with the final tracks recorded at Dan Konopka of OK Go's studio, Brightest Darkest Day was mixed by Dave Fridmann (Flaming Lips, MGMT) and Konopka.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Brightest Darkest Day (intro)
2. Smoke And Mirrors
3. Don't Go
4. Do You Think You're Enough?
5. Paper Doll
6. Everyone Says
7. Invisible Scream
8. Time (Interlude)
9. Time
10. That Ain't Right
11. Nothing I Can Say

Pyyramids CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Pyyramids T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.