Plug in Stereo Giving Away Acoustic EP

Plug in Stereo is offering fans a free download of their "The Acoustic EP" which features unplugged versions of songs from the forthcoming full length album.

The free EP features the track "To Be Wanted," "Priceless," "Wait For Me," and "The Little Things" and can be download here.

Trevor Dahl is currently at work on a full length album. "The Acoustic EP" is preceded by "The Patience EP," which featured hit single "Oh Darling (Feat. Cady Groves)."

Plug in Stereo CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Plug in Stereo T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.