Bad Religion Stream New Album and Will Webcast KROQ Event

01/17/2013
.
(Radio.com) To celebrate the release of Bad Religion's 16th studio album, True North, the band will webcast their performance Tuesday, January 22 live from the Red Bull Sound Space at KROQ.

Tune in beginning at 3PM PT / 6PM ET / 11PM GMT / 10AM (Jan 23) Sydney, as Nicole Alvarez sits down with the timeless Southern California punk band for a Google+ Hangout Q&A session, followed by a live performance. Graffin, Gurewitz and the crew will field questions from the studio audience and fans watching online.

For fans in the Southern California area, tickets to this private event can be won though Friday, January 18. Find out how and stream the full album here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

advertisement

Bad Religion CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Bad Religion T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.