Bullet For My Valentine and Halestorm Tour Dates Announced

01/23/2013
.
Dates have been announced for the 2013 hardDrive Live Five Tour featuring Bullet For My Valentine, Halestorm, Young Guns and Stars In Stereo.

The North American spring trek will launch on April 12th in Denver, CO and will conclude on May 22nd in Milwaukee, Wi.

Matt Tuck of Bullet for My Valentine had this to say, "We're super stoked to be touring America again. We're going to be bringing the big hits and big guns. With the new album (Temper Temper), our fourth, we've got loads of songs to choose from. Thanks to hardDrive, sky's the limit in the States! "

Lzzy Hale of Halestorm adds "hardDrive has been such a huge part of us breaking in the last couple of years. The show has always supported us and what we do. We can't wait to get back on the road in front of real rock fans with our friends in Bullet, Young Guns, and Stars in Stereo. It's going to be a great time."

'We did one of our very first US interviews with HardDrive's Roxy Myzal last year," says Young Guns lead singer Gus Wood. "It was so exciting to be speaking to someone that was aware of our band, even at that early stage for us in the States. Since then everyone at HardDrive has been supportive and instrumental in helping us to progress as quickly as we have. We're super grateful and honoured to be involved with this tour, and we can't wait to get started. See you down front!"

Stars in Stereo conclude, "We can't wait to be a part of this hardDrive tour. With our first album coming out right beforehand, we couldn't ask for better company to release it in and couldn't imagine a better tour to support it with. We won't waste the opportunity to learn a thing or two from Bullet for My Valentine, Halestorm, and Young Guns either. You can expect a lot of energy and excitement coming from SinS!"

hardDrive Live "Five" Tour Dates:
Fri 4/12/2013 Denver, Co Fillmore
Sat 4/13/2013 Salt Lake City, Ut Great Salt Air
Sun 4/14/2013 Boise, Id Revolution Center
Tue 4/16/2013 Reno, Nv Grand Sierra Theater
Wed 4/17/2013 San Francisco, Ca Warfield
Fri 4/19/2013 Pomona, Ca The Fox
Sun 4/21/2013 Tempe, Az Marquee
Tue 4/23/2013 Dallas, Tx Hob
Wed 4/24/2013 Houston, Tx Warehouse Live
Tue 4/30/2013 New York, Ny Roseland
Wed 5/1/2013 Worcester, Ma The Palladium
Fri 5/3/2013 Silver Spring, Md The Fillmore
Sun 5/5/2013 Philadelphia, Pa Electric Factory Outdoors
Tue 5/7/2013 Toronto, On Sound Academy
Wed 5/8/2013 Ft. Wayne , In Expo Center
Fri 5/10/2013 Buffalo, Ny Town Ballroom
Sat 5/11/2013 Grand Rapids, Mi Orbit Room
Wed 5/15/2013 Minneapolis, Mn Myth
Fri 5/17/2013 Pittsburgh, Pa Stage Ae
Sun 5/19/2013 Stroudsburg, Pa Sherman Theater
Tue 5/21/2013 Chicago, Il Riviera
Wed 5/22/2013 Milwaukee, Wi Eagles Ballroom

advertisement

Bullet For My Valentine CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Bullet For My Valentine T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.