Five Finger Death Punch Delay New Album Release

Five Finger Death Punch have delayed the release of their new album, The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Volume 1, from the original July 23rd release to a week later on July 30th.

Skh sent over these details about the various packages that the band will be offering for The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Volume 1:

The deluxe edition featuring a bonus 15 track live CD, PURGATORY [Tales From The Pit], alongside the 14 songs featured on the album, will be available for pre-order via iTunes on June 18. This release will be accompanied by a redeemable limited edition t-shirt with the physical pressing only.

Also, on June 18, a collectible limited edition box set featuring a 5FDP lunch box, the deluxe version of the album with the bonus live CD, an early free download of an exclusive new track from volume 1 of The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell, and assorted collectible items will be available for pre-sale exclusively through the band's web store. The imagery for both upcoming studio albums was created by legendary comic book artist and illustrator Greg Capullo (Batman, Spawn).

You can check out the lyric video for the album's lead single 'Lift Me Up' (which features Rob Halford of Judas Priest as a special guest) here.

Five Finger Death Punch CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Five Finger Death Punch T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.