KISS Concert To Be Broadcast Live On TV

06/18/2013
.
(hennemusic) AXS TV will air a live KISS concert from Zurich, Switzerland on Thursday, June 20. The live broadcast will take place 3 p.m. ET/noon PT, with an encore presentation 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT.

KISS are currently playing a mixture of headline shows and festival dates across Europe this month in support of their latest album, "Monster."

The classic rockers unveiled a new spider stage for the tour, which they unveiled recently at the tour's opening date in Stockholm watch video here. The main feature of the new design is the spider, which brings the band to center stage at the opening of the show. more on this story

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

advertisement

KISS CDs, DVDs and MP3s

KISS T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.