Alanis Morissette Previews New Live Release

Eagle Rock has set an April 23rd release date for Alanis Morissette: Live At Montreux 2012 on DVD, Blu-ray, and CD and have released a preview video.

This will mark first Morissette's live release in 10 years and it was filmed in high definition on July 2nd of last year during her set which featured new and old songs including "Ironic," "Hand In My Pocket," "You Learn" and "Thank U," as well as "You Oughta Know." Watch a video of the performance of "Guardian" here.

Morissette was joined at the show by Julian Coryell (guitar); Michael Farrell (keyboards); Jason Orme (guitar); Cedric Lemoyne (bass); Victor Indrizzo (drums).

1) I Remain
2) Woman Down
3) All I Really Want
4) You Learn
5) Guardian
6) Flinch
7) Forgiven*
8) Hands Clean
9) I Remain*
10) Citizen Of The Planet*
11) Ironic
12) Havoc
13) Head Over Feet
14) Versions Of Violence
15) I Remain*
16) You Oughta Know
17) Numb
18) Hand In My Pocket
19) Uninvited*
20) Thank U

*Not on CD format

Alanis Morissette CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Alanis Morissette T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.