Fleetwood Mac Release New EP

(hennemusic) Fleetwood Mac have released their first new music in 10 years. "Extended Play," a 4-song EP available exclusively via iTunes, marks the band's first studio release since 2003's "Say You Will."

The project includes three new songs, "Sad Angel," "It Takes Time" and "Miss Fantasy," written by guitarist Lindsey Buckingham, and a fourth cut, "Without You," written by Stevie Nicks.

"Without You" was a lost song from the Buckingham/Nicks days which had been missing and happily rediscovered when someone posted an early demo of it on YouTube. Check it out here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Fleetwood Mac CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Fleetwood Mac T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.