Black Star Riders Streaming New Song Online

The Thin Lizzy offshoot band Black Star Riders have posted a stream of the first single from their debut album, All Hell Breaks Loose, online.

All Hell Breaks Loose is set to be released on May 28th and was recorded and mixed by Kevin Shirley and mastered by Bob Ludwig. Fans can check out the first single "Bound for Glory" here.

Black Star Riders features former Thin Lizzy bandmates Ricky Warwick (vocals), Scott Gorham (guitar), Damon Johnson (guitar) and Marco Mendoza (bass) along with drummer Jimmy DeGrasso.

Black Star Riders CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Black Star Riders T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.