Anthrax Releasing Four-Disc Set Featuring Classic Albums

(TeamRock Radio) Anthrax will release a four-disc set entitled 'The Island Years 1985-1990' which will contain four classic albums from the years they were on Island Records.

The collection will be release in the UK on October 14, the pack includes Spreading The Disease, Among The Living, State Of Euphoria and Persistance Of Time.

The Island Years 1985-1990 also includes rare B-sides and live tracks from the same period. The label say: "What's here represents the band in their pomp, when they became one of the greatest metal bands of all time." More details.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Anthrax CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Anthrax T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.