Van Halen's David Lee Roth Plans Greatest Hits Package

(hennemusic) Van Halen frontman David Lee Roth will be releasing a new CD+DVD package, "Greatest Hits/The Deluxe Edition", that features his solo hits, on November 19.

The set will include songs and videos from releases "Crazy From The Heat", "Eat 'Em And Smile", "Skyscraper", "A Lil' Ain't Enough" and "Your Filthy Little Mouth."

Roth personally selected and sequenced the newly mastered songs and the videos for this collection. The CD will feature 16 tracks and the DVD will include 9 music videos. More details here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

David Lee Roth CDs, DVDs and MP3s

David Lee Roth T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.