Eminem's New Album Will Feature Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar and fun.

(Radio.com) Eminem revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, The Marshall Mathers LP 2 last week and it seems Em isn't the only star featured on the follow-up to 2010′s Recovery.

The 16-track album includes cameos from Rihanna, who sang on Em's hit "Love The Way You Lie," which was written by Skylar Grey, who also appears on the upcoming record. Eminem also helped produce Grey's recently released debut, Don't Look Down and appears on the album's first single "C'mon Let Me Ride,"

Kendrick Lamar, who like Em is signed to Interscope and recently appeared in the clip for "Berzerk," also makes an appearance on a track called "Love Game."

The most surprising name on the tracklist, might be Nate Ruess of fun. who is featured on the song "Headlights." Ruess recently lent his voice to Pink's song "Just Give Me a Reason" off her album The Truth About Love.

This announcement comes only two days after the release of "Survival," the second single off of MMLP2. The video featured Eminem trying to save his beloved city of Detroit.

Check out the album's tracklist here

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Eminem CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Eminem T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.