Solstice Release Promo Video For New Album

(Prog) UK prog rockers Solstice will release their latest album, Prophecy, through Esteric Anetnna today October 28th in the UK and the band have released a promotional video for the album, the band's fifth.

Prophecy is a five-track album revolving around a central theme inspired by the Cree Native American prophecy Warriors Of The Rainbow. In addition the album will also feature three Steven Wilson remixes of tracks from the band's debut album Silent Dance, namely Earthsong, Find Yourself and Return Of Spring.

Solstice launch Prophecy with a live show at London's Borderline on Tuesday October 29. Support comes from fellow Esoteric artist Matt Stevens. Check out the promo video here.

Prog Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Prog Magazine - Excerpted here with permission.

Solstice CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Solstice T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.