Megadeth Unplugged Special Airing This Weekend

09/06/2013
.
Megadeth's recent acoustic performance, interview and takeover of SiriusXM Liquid Metal in New York City will be broadcast this weekend on the satellite radio station.

During the special appearance Megadeth played their tracks "Symphony Of Destruction", "She-Wolf", "Kingmaker", "Foreclosure Of A Dream" and "Countdown To Extinction".

The show also announced that during the special Megadeth's Dave Mustaine, David Ellefson, Chris Broderick & Shawn Drover pick some of their favorite tracks from Meshuggah, Judas Priest, Death, Annihilator, Suffocation, Alice In Chains, Accept, Def Leppard and more.

The special will be broadcast:
Friday, September 6th at 3pm ET / Noon PT
Saturday, September 7th at Noon ET / 9am PT
Sunday, September 8th at 6pm ET / 3pm PT

advertisement

Megadeth CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Megadeth T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement

News Reports
Day in Rock:
Stone Temple Pilots Stream New Song The Art Of Letting Go- Judas Priest Preview New Song Traitors Gate- The Monkees Stars Reuniting For Tour- Halestorm, In This Moment Tour- more

Eagles Add More New Dates To North American Tour- Billy Corgan Reveals New Smashing Pumpkins' Song Details- Foreigner Announce Live Orchestra Tour Dates- more

KISS Spark Retirement Speculation With The End Of The Road Move- Slipknot Star Says He Will Never Go Back On Tour Again- Foreigner Announce Very Special Release- more

Tool's Maynard James Keenan Updates Fans On New Album- Marilyn Manson Has Bizarre Onstage Meltdown- Metallica Release Birthday Tribute To Cliff Burton- Muse- more

Page Too:
Migos, Arcade Fire, James Bay Going 'Saturday Night Live'- Rihanna Looks Back And Thanks Mother As She Turns 30- Carrie Underwood Donates $10K To Injured Police Officer- more

Ed Sheeran Sparks Secret Wedding Speculation- Former One Direction Star Zayn Malik Previews New Music- Kesha Forced To Postpone Shows Due To Concert Fall Injury- more

Drake's Generous Money Giveaway All Part Of 'God's Plan'- Troy Gentry's Widow Sues Over Husband's Death- The Chainsmokers Release 'You Owe Me' Video- Demi Lovato Unplugs- more

Meek Mill Files Appeal Alleging Unreliable Police Testimony- Kendrick Lamar, The Killers Lead NBA All-Star Weekend- Frank Ocean- more

advertisement


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.