Early Jeff Healey Band Live Set To Be Released Next Month

Eagle Records have set an October 15th release date for the Jeff Healey Band's "Live From NYC" live album which they will be offering in CD and digital formats.

The live set was recorded on December 13, 1988 at The Bottom Line in New York City while the band were supporting the debut album "See The Light" and features performances of tracks from the album along with covers of ZZ Top's "Blue Jean Blues" and Cream's "White Room."

The "Live From NYC" release will follow Eagle's reissue of the Jeff Healey Band's Get Me Some and House On Fire, and released Live At Grossman's 1994 CD and Full Circle The Live Anthology boxed set.

1) The Better It Gets
2) Further On Up The Road
3) My Little Girl
4) Blue Jean Blues
5) Confidence Man
6) I Need To Be Loved
7) White Room
8) See The Light
9) Good Morning Blues

Jeff Healey CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Jeff Healey T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.