The Raskins Reveal Dates With Scott Weiland and Saving Abel

04/16/2014
.
The Raskins have revealed that they plan to spend the spring and summer on the road in North America including a headline run and dates with Scott Weiland and Saving Abel.

They will be kicking things off on April 27th in Austin where they kick off a tour with former Velvet Revolver and Stone Temple Pilots frontman Scott Weiland. The Weiland tour will be concluding on May 11th in Lexington, KY.

The Raskins will take a couple weeks off before launching their headline tour on May 23rd in Hollywood at the Viper Room. The trek is scheduled to wrap up on June 20th in Columbus, GA.

A week later, The Raskins will hit the road Saving Abel, kicking the tour off on June 27th at the Machine Shop in Flint, MI and concluding the tour a month later on July 26th in Roswell NM.

Logan Raskin had this to say, "Can't tell you how excited the Raskins are about having the opportunity to tour with such amazing artist as Scott Weiland and a band like Saving Abel. Aside from being fans of their music, having the opportunity to tour with professionals such as them is truly an honor."

The band will be releasing their self-titled full-length debut album on May 13th.

Scott Weiland Tour
Sunday 4/27/2014 Austin, TX The Belmont
Tuesday 4/29/2014 Monroe, LA Live Oaks Bar and Ballroom
Wednesday 4/30/2014 Dallas, TX Trees
Friday 5/2/2014 Houston, TX Warehouse Live Ballroom
Saturday 5/3/2014 Little Rock, AR Juanita's
Monday 5/5/2014 Madison, WI Majestic Theatre.
Wednesday 5/7/2014 Fargo, ND The Venue @ The Hub
Thursday 5/8/2014 Eau Claire, WI State Theatre
Saturday 5/10/2014 Arlington Heights, IL Home
Sunday 5/11/2014 Lexington, KY Buster's

The Raskins headline
Friday 5/23/2014 Hollywood, CA The Viper Room ***
Thursday 5/29/2014 Salt Lake City, UT Bar Deluxe ***
Saturday 5/31/ 2014 Denver, CO Bushwackers Saloon ***
Tuesday 6/3/2014 Iowa City, Iowa Gabes ***
Thursday 6/5/2014 Jefferson, WI Rox Sports Bar ***
Saturday 6/7/ 2014 Indianapolis, IN The Rathskeller ***
Sunday 6/8/2014 Fostorio, OH The New Nest ***
Wednesday 6/11/2014 Philadelphia, PA The Fire ***
Thursday 6/12/2014 Long Branch, NJ The Brighton Bar ***
Friday 6/13/2014 NYC, NY Webster Hall ***
Sunday 6/15/2014 Bristol, CT Bleacher's Bar ***
Friday 6/20/2014 Columbus, GA Soho Bar and Grill ***

Saving Abel Tour
Friday 6/27/2014 Flint MI Machine Shop
Saturday 6/28/2014 Traverse City MI Ground Zero
Sunday 6/29/2014 Joliet, IL Mojoes
Tuesday 7/1/2014 St Louis MO Mad Magician
Wednesday 7/2/2014 Springfield MO Outland Ballroom
Thursday 7/3/2014 Omaha, NE Shamrocks
Friday 7/4/2014 Cedar Township, IA Blitzcreek
Wednesday 7/9/2014 Billings MT Railyard
Friday 7/11/2014 Spokane WA The Hop
Saturday 7/12/2014 Yakima WA Speakeasy
Monday 7/14/2014 Seattle WA El Corazon
Thursday 7/17/2014 Grants Pass OR The Rogue
Tuesday 7/22/2014 Las Vegas NV LV Country Saloon
Saturday 7/26/2014 Roswell NM Way Out West

advertisement

Raskins CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Raskins T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.