Chris Brown Reveals All-Star Guest List For New Album (Recap)

On Thursday Chris Brown Reveals All-Star Guest List For New Album was a top story. Here is the recap: (Radio.com) Chris Brown has revealed the tracklist for new album X, and it's a guest-filled doozy. The album will include a whopping 17 tracks, plus four additional songs on the deluxe version to make for 21 songs overall.

He's joined by an all-star cast in addition to the guest stars on already released songs like "New Flame" (Usher, Rick Ross) and "Loyal" (Lil Wayne, Tyga). Trey Songz appears on "Songs on 12 Play," while Kendrick Lamar jumps on "Autumn Leaves."

Interestingly, two early singles from the album - "Fine China" and "Love More" are deluxe version exclusives. Also on the deluxe version is "Don't Think They Know," a song featuring the late R&B star Aaliyah.

X is due out Sept. 16. Check out the Chris Brown X Tracklist (and guest list) - here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Chris Brown CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Chris Brown T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.