Rick Ross Teases Fans With Oyster Perpetual

(Radio.com) Rick Ross, the monarch of the Maybach Music Empire, is gearing up to release his next solo LP Mastermind. Confirmed singles for the album include "No Games" featuring Future and "The Devil is a Lie" featuring Jay Z.

While it seems unlikely that this brief promo track with the incredible title "Oyster Perpetual" will make it on to the final Mastermind tracklist, it's the first time Rick Ross has taken the reins and done a track a solo in a minute.

Mastermind - with production by Mike Will Made It and mixing by Diddy and featuring Jay Z, Future, and many more - is out March 4 on Def Jam. Listen to Rozay flip it over a reclined, hot-boxed soul sample here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Rick Ross CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Rick Ross T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.