Sabbath Assembly Release New Music Video

(Prog) Sabbath Assembly have released a video for their track Jehovah On Death. It's taken from their upcoming third album, Quaternity, set for launch in March.

The six-track work features vocalist Jamie Myers and percussionist Dave 'Xtian' Nuss with guests Daron Beck (Pinkish Black), Kevin Hufnagel (Gorguts), Mat McNerney and Marja Kontinned (Hexvessel), Jessika Kinney (Sunn O))), Wolves In The Throne Room) and others.

The duo recently explained: "Quaternity is primarily acoustic in format, with an array of classical percussion and strings creating an entirely new sound for the band. Unlike its predecessors, it offers a majority of original material with inspiration from the Process found primarily in the lyrics." Watch the video here.

Prog Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Prog Magazine - Excerpted here with permission.

Sabbath Assembly CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Sabbath Assembly T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.