Ayreon Release Video For The Parting Featuring Cristina Scabiia

(Prog) Arjen Lucassen has released an edited version of Ayreon track The Parting in a new video. It featured guest musicians Cristina Scabiia (Lacuna Coil) and Michael Mills (Toehider), and appears on acclaimed album The Theory Of Everything, which was launched in October.

Lucassen recently thanked fans for their positive reaction to his 42-track masterpiece, saying: "Anyone with the patience to sit through four epic 20-minute songs in one sitting, without their head exploding, deserves an amazing 2014."

The Theory Of Everything also includes appearances by John Wetton, Rick Wakeman, Keith Emerson, Jordan Rudess, Steve Hackett, Troy Donockley and others. Watch the video here.

Prog Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Prog Magazine - Excerpted here with permission.

Ayreon CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Ayreon T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.