Threshold Reveal New Album Details

(Prog) Threshold have revealed the titles of nine songs set to appear on their upcoming 10th album, which is due to be released later this year via Nuclear Blast Records.

The follow-up to 2012′s March Of Progress is currently being tracked, with keyboardist Richard West reporting: "All the drums and bass parts have been recorded, and work is now underway on guitars and keyboards."

The as-yet untitled record will be their second with returned vocalist Damian Wilson, who originally departed after 1997′s Exctinct Instinct. Guitarist Karl Groom recently said: "Our touring for March Of Progress inspired Rich and I to get writing not long after the main set of dates. Hopefully 2014 will be another memorable year for Threshold." more on this story

Prog Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Prog Magazine - Excerpted here with permission.

Threshold CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Threshold T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.