Denovali Records Giving Away 22-Track Compilation

(Prog) Denovali Records have offered fans their traditional new year gift of a compilation album that features 22-tracks of material from the label's roster.

This year's collection Nordic Lake Sounds Vol 5 includes tracks that were released during 2013 by Greg Haines, Ensemble Economique, Poppy Ackroyd and others, plus songs yet to be launched from Talvihorros, Petrels and more.

Denovali have also confirmed their annual Swingfest Experimental Music Festival will take place in London on April 18 at the Village Underground then April 19 at Cafe Oto. Versions of the event will be staged in Berlin on April 25 and 26, and Essen on October 3, 4, and 5. Check it out here.

Prog Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Prog Magazine - Excerpted here with permission.

Greg Haines CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Greg Haines T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.