Kylie Minogue Reveals New Album Details

Australian pop superstar Kylie Minogue has announced that she will be releasing her first album since 2010. Entitled "Kiss Me Once," the album will be released on March 18th.

Warner Bros. Records / Parlophone sent out these details and a link to a lyric video for one of the first single: Kiss Me Once was executive produced by Kylie and Sia, who co-wrote the title track. Kylie also teams up with Pharrell Williams, who wrote and produced "I Was Gonna Cancel," Ariel Rechtshaid (HAIM), MNEK (Bastille), and Greg Kurstin (P!nk).

"Making this album was quite a journey but I loved it," Kylie says. "It was through a time in my life where there were a lot of changes and new beginnings. I'm thrilled with the response to 'Into The Blue,' and I can't wait for you hear the rest of the record!"

The first single, "Into The Blue" will be released yesterday and fans can view the lyric video for the clip here.

The album will be released in a standard and a deluxe edition. The deluxe edition will feature exclusive video footage as well as two bonus tracks.

Into The Blue
Million Miles
I Was Gonna Cancel
Sexy Love
Feels So Good
If Only
Les Sex
Kiss Me Once

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
Mr President
Sleeping With The Enemy

Kylie Minogue CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Kylie Minogue T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.