George Michael Releasing First New Album In Seven Years

George Michael will be returning to record stores with the March 18th release of Symphonica, which will mark the top selling singer's first new album release in seven years.

The album will feature live recordings that were captured during Michael's 2011-12 'Symphonica' tour of the UK and Europe and it was produced by Phil Ramone and George Michael.

Island Records has revealed that they will be releasing the album in both a 15-track standard edition and also a deluxe edition that will feature a total of 18 tracks.

Standard Edition Tracklisting:
1. Through (Live)
2. My Baby Just Cares For Me (Live)
3. A Different Corner (Live)
4. Praying For Time (Live)
5. Let Her Down Easy (Live)
6. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Live)
7. Feeling Good (Live)
8. John and Elvis Are Dead (Live)
9. One More Try (Live)
10. Cowboys and Angels (Live)
11. Idol (Live)
12. Brother Can You Spare a Dime (Live)
13. Wild is the Wind (Live)
14. You've Changed (Live)
15. I Remember You (Live)

Deluxe Edition Tracklisting:
1 Through (Live)
2 My Baby Just Cares For Me (Live)
3 A Different Corner (Live)
4 Praying For Time (Live)
5 Let Her Down Easy (Live)
6 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Live)
7 Feeling Good (Live)
8 John and Elvis Are Dead (Live)
9 Roxanne (Live)
10 One More Try (Live)
11 Going To a Town (Live)
12 Cowboys and Angels (Live)
13 Idol (Live)
14 Brother Can You Spare a Dime (Live)
15 You Have Been Loved (Live)
16 Wild Is the Wind (Live)
17 You've Changed (Live)
18 I Remember You (Live)

George Michael CDs, DVDs and MP3s

George Michael T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.