Sara Evans' New Album 'Slow Me Down' Streaming Online

(Radio.com) Sara Evans will release her seventh studio album Slow Me Down next week, but fans can get an early listen today with the release of an online stream of the entire new effort.

Among the 11 songs on the album are three standout duets: Vince Gill on "Better Off," Gavin DeGraw on his song "Not Over You" and Isaac Slade of the Fray on "Can't Stop Loving You."

"Having Isaac [Slade], Gavin [DeGraw], and Vince [Gill] sing with me, was an amazing experience and they took those songs to another level," Evans said in a press statement. "I honestly have never been more excited to have everyone hear one of my albums. I cannot wait to share it with everyone."

Songs like "You Never Know" highlight a new side for Evans, with striking string features and fast-paced melodies, while the soaring ballad "If I Run" showcases Evans' memorable vocals. Listen to the album here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Sara Evans CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Sara Evans T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.