Howard Jones' New Band Devil You Know Stream New Song

(TeamRock Radio) Devil You Know - former Killswitch Engage frontman Howard Jones' new band - have streamed their track Seven Years Alone. It's taken from debut album The Beauty Of Destruction, set for launch on April 25 via Nuclear Blast.

The band also features guitarist Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish), guitarist Roy Lev-Ari, bassist Ryan Wombacher (Bleeding Through) and drummer John Sankey (Devolved, Fear Factory, Divine Heresy).

Devil You Know will be making their first UK appearance at Sonisphere on the weekend of July 4-6 at Knebworth Park. Check out the new song and the track details for the album here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Devil You Know CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Devil You Know T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.